Welcoming All, Seeking Justice, Finding God

Board of Trustees

2018-19 (May 1, 2018 – April 30, 2019):

Board of Trustees

Amy Mellencamp, President
Steve Hyde, Immediate Past President
Rob Backus, President Elect
Bob Wolf, Treasurer
Linda Elrick, Clerk

Janice Claypoole
Susan DeClue
Judy Grey
Simon Jorgenson
Mike Knauer
Hilah Clarke – Deacon’s Representative
Doug Viehmann – Facilities-Buildings and Ground’s Representative

Rev. Carrie Bail, Interim Senior Minister

LINK to full leadership roster for 2018-2019

Comments are closed.